The Committee 

Your Neighbourhood Planning Team

Please find below the members of your neighbourhood planning team. If you wish to speak to a member of the team please email using the links provided, or you can contact us via

Eric Prescott (Chair)

Bob St George

Lesley Read

Lorette Holborn

Julia Elliott

Slaugham Parish Council Planning Consultants are Dowsett Mayhew Planning Partnership.