Your Councillors

The Parish Councillors can be contacted directly using the following details
or by direct contact with the Clerk.

Name Location  Telephone 
John Welch - Chair
john.welch@slaughampc.co.uk 
Slaugham

01444 400140 
Michael Earle
michael.earle@slaughampc.co.uk
Handcross

01444 401086 
Andrew MacNaughton
andrew.macnaughton@slaughampc.co.uk
Pease Pottage

01293 522817 
Robert St George
bob.stgeorge@slaughampc.co.uk
Handcross

01444 401380
Simon Goyder 
simon.goyder@slaughampc.co.uk
Pease Pottage 07977
405595 
Lesley Read - Vice Chair
lesley.read@slaughampc.co.uk
Handcross,

01444 400301
David Dunn   
david.dunn@slaughampc.co.uk
Warninglid 01444 461212

Julia Elliott
 julia.elliott@slaughampc.co.uk  

Handcross

       EMAIL 

 Pete Clark 

Pete.clark@slaughampc.co.uk  

Handcross       EMAIL
 Vacancy   
 Vacancy   
 Vacancy     
 Vacancy