Your Councillors

The Parish Councillors can be contacted directly using the following details
or by direct contact with the Clerk.

Name Address  Telephone 
John Welch - Chair
john.welch@slaughampc.co.uk 
Chantry Gardens, Slaugham,
RH17 6AQ
01444 400140 
Michael Earle
michael.earle@slaughampc.co.uk
45 Windmill Platt, Handcross,
RH17 6BT
01444 401086 
Andrew MacNaughton
andrew.macnaughton@slaughampc.co.uk
11 Horsham Road, Pease Pottage,
RH11 9AW
01293 522817 
Robert St George
bob.stgeorge@slaughampc.co.uk
14 Warren Cottages, Horsham Road,
Handcross, RH17 6DJ
01444 401380
Simon Goyder 
simon.goyder@slaughampc.co.uk
48 Black Swan Close, Pease Pottage,
RH11 9BB
07977
405595 
Lesley Read - Vice Chair
lesley.read@slaughampc.co.uk
Langmore, Horsham Road, Handcross,
RH17 6DJ
01444 400301
David Dunn   
david.dunn@slaughampc.co.uk
The Clock House, Warninglid Lane,
Warninglid, RH17 5TQ
01444 461212

Julia Elliott
 julia.elliott@slaughampc.co.uk  


Truckers Hatch, Horsham Road, Handcross, RH17 6DS

    Email          

 Pete Clark   Contact the Clerk 

 

 Handcross  TBC
 Vacancy   
 Vacancy   
 Vacancy     
 Vacancy