Your Councillors

Slaugham Parish is four villages over two wards with 13 seats, 10 for Handcross & Pease Pottage in the Ardingly & Balcombe Ward and 3 for Slaugham and Warninglid in the Bolney ward.

The Parish Councillors can be contacted directly using the following details or by direct contact with the Clerk. 

Name Ward Contact
Julia Elliott - Chair
julia.elliott@slaughampc.co.uk
Handcross & Pease PottageEMAIL  
Michael Earle - Vice Chair
michael.earle@slaughampc.co.uk
Handcross & Pease Pottage

EMAIL
Robert St George
bob.stgeorge@slaughampc.co.uk
Handcross & Pease Pottage

EMAIL
Lesley Read 
lesley.read@slaughampc.co.uk
Handcross & Pease Pottage

EMAIL
Eric Prescott
eric.prescott@slaughampc.co.uk
Slaugham & Warninglid EMAIL 

Lorette Holborn
lorette.holborn@slaughampc.co.uk

Handcross & Pease Pottage
EMAIL 
David Dunn
david.dunn@slaughampc.co.uk
Slaugham & Warninglid          EMAIL

Colin Smith
colin.smith@slaughampc.co.uk

Handcross & Pease Pottage
          EMAIL
Lorraine Carvalho
lorraine.carvalho@slaughampc.co.uk
Slaugham & Warninglid          EMAIL
 Vacancy Handcross & Pease Pottage        
 Vacancy Handcross & Pease Pottage          
 VacancyHandcross & Pease Pottage          
 Vacancy   Handcross & Pease Pottage           

For members register of interests forms please click here