Your Councillors

Slaugham Parish is four villages over two wards with 13 seats, 10 for Handcross & Pease Pottage in the Ardingly & Balcombe Ward and 3 for Slaugham and Warninglid in the Bolney ward.

The Parish Councillors can be contacted directly using the following details or by direct contact with the Clerk. 

Name Ward Contact
Julia Elliott - Chair
julia.elliott@slaughampc.co.uk
Handcross & Pease PottageEMAIL  
Michael Earle - Vice Chair
michael.earle@slaughampc.co.uk
Handcross & Pease Pottage

01444 401086 / EMAIL
Andrew MacNaughton
andrew.macnaughton@slaughampc.co.uk
Handcross & Pease Pottage

01293 522817 / EMAIL 
Robert St George
bob.stgeorge@slaughampc.co.uk
Handcross & Pease Pottage

01444 401380 / EMAIL
Lesley Read 
lesley.read@slaughampc.co.uk
Handcross & Pease Pottage

01444 400301 / EMAIL 
David Dunn   
david.dunn@slaughampc.co.uk
Slaugham & Warninglid 01444 461212 / EMAIL

Peter Clark
peter.clark@slaughampc.co.uk

Handcross & Pease PottageEMAIL

Eric Prescott
eric.prescott@slaughampc.co.uk

Slaugham & Warninglid                EMAIL 
Colin Smith
colin,smith@slaughampc.co.uk

Handcross & Pease Pottage

EMAIL 
 Vacancy Slaugham & Warninglid 
 Vacancy Handcross & Pease Pottage 
 Vacancy   Handcross & Pease Pottage 
 Vacancy Handcross & Pease Pottage 

For members register of interests forms please click here