Your Councillors

The Parish Councillors can be contacted directly using the following details
or by direct contact with the Clerk.

Name Address  Telephone 
John Welch - Chair 
Chantry Gardens, Slaugham,
RH17 6AQ
01444 400140 
Michael Earle
45 Windmill Platt, Handcross,
RH17 6BT
01444 401086 
Andrew MacNaughton
11 Horsham Road, Pease Pottage,
RH11 9AW
01293 522817 
Robert St George
14 Warren Cottages, Horsham Road,
Handcross, RH17 6DJ
01444 401380
Simon Goyder
48 Black Swan Close, Pease Pottage,
RH11 9BB
Lesley Read - Vice Chair
Langmore, Horsham Road, Handcross,
RH17 6DJ
01444 400301
David Dunn
The Clock House, Warninglid Lane,
Warninglid, RH17 5TQ
01444 461212

Julia Elliott  

Truckers Hatch, Horsham Road, Handcross, RH17 6DS


 Pete Clark   Contact the Clerk 


 Handcross  TBC