Useful Links

Please find links to helpful, useful and interesting websites to do with local publications, government and leisure.

Mid Sussex District Council website: www.midsussex.gov.uk
West Sussex County Council websitewww.westsussex.gov.uk
Government website: www.directgov.uk
South East Regional Assembly: www.southeast-ra.gov.uk/southeastplan
Slaugham Church: www.slaugham-parish.co.uk
Warninglid Village Resident's Society: www.warninglid.org.uk
St. Martin Le ferre Twinning Association: www.slaugham-twinning.org.uk
Handcross Football Club: www.handcrossvillagefc.co.uk
Mid Sussex Times Newspaper: www.midsussextoday.co.uk
NHS Primary Care Trust: www.westsussexpct.nhs.uk
Nymans Gardens (National Trust): www.nationaltrust.org.uk/nymans
High Beeches Gardens, Handcross: www.highbeeches.com
Borde Hill Gardens, Haywards Heath: www.bordehill.co.uk
High Weald Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty (AONB): www.highweald.org
Citizens Advice Bureau: www.adviceguide.org.uk
Sussex Police: www.sussex.police.uk