Latest News 

Parish Council Full Council Meeting

Monday, 18 November 2019

The next Parish Council Meeting scheduled for Thursday 5th December Read more >>

Planning Meeting

Monday, 18 November 2019

For the next scheduled planning meeting, please see below Read more >>

West Sussex Road Safety

Tuesday, 05 November 2019

Please see the new WSCC Road Safety Facebook page, please consider following this page for useful information about road safety campaigns all year round. Read more >>

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group

Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Please see update from the Neighbourhood Planning Committee Read more >>

Warninglid School WSCC Reorganisation

Monday, 21 October 2019

Proposed re-organisation of rural and small schools in West Sussex Read more >>

Mid Sussex Planning Policy UPDATE

Saturday, 19 October 2019

Draft Site Allocations Development Plan Document - Regulation 18 Consultation Read more >>

Parish Councillor Vacancy

Thursday, 17 October 2019

We have a vacancy ... Would you like to join the Parish Council Read more >>

Refuse Freighter Dates

Sunday, 01 September 2019

The 2019/20 dates for the mobile refuse freighter - Read more >>

Slaugham Neighbourhood Plan Referendum

Friday, 26 July 2019

Declaration of Result of Poll Read more >>

Neighbourhood Plan Referendum

Monday, 17 June 2019

The Neighbourhood Plan Referendum date has been set for the 25th July 2019! Read more >>