Latest News 

Neighbourhood Plan Referendum

Monday, 17 June 2019

The Neighbourhood Plan Referendum date has been set for the 25th July 2019! Read more >>

Parish Council Full Council Meeting

Sunday, 02 June 2019

The next Parish Council Meeting scheduled for Thursday 27th June 2019 Read more >>

Refuse Freighter Dates

Saturday, 01 June 2019

The 2019/20 dates for the mobile refuse freighter - Read more >>

Planning Meeting

Saturday, 01 June 2019

The next Planning Meeting is Thursday 6th June 2019 Read more >>

Temporary Road Closure Warninglid

Friday, 10 May 2019

Slaugham Lane Temporary Day-Time Closure Read more >>

Finches Field Community Centre Update

Thursday, 09 May 2019

The GRAND Opening date is booked for the 1st June 2019 at 2pm. Read more >>

Annual Parish Meeting 23rd May 2019

Wednesday, 01 May 2019

Annual Parish Meeting 23rd May 2019 in the Sports Pavilion, Recreation Ground, Handcross. Read more >>

West Sussex County Council - Planned Roadworks

Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Please find attached a useful link to the current road works advertised Read more >>

Notice of UNCONTESTED Election

Monday, 08 April 2019

Please see attached Read more >>

Mid Sussex Older Peoples Council

Wednesday, 03 April 2019

Annual Conference & Public Address with Katy Bourne Thursday 25th April 10.00am - 2.00pm Read more >>