Latest News 

West Sussex County Council - Planned Roadworks

Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Please find attached a useful link to the current road works advertised Read more >>

Annual Parish Meeting CANCELLED

Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Annual Parish Meeting 23rd April 2019 in the Sports Pavilion, Recreation Ground, Handcross. Read more >>

Parish Council Full Council Meeting

Tuesday, 16 April 2019

The next Parish Council Meeting is scheduled for Thursday 25th April 2019 Read more >>

Planning Meeting

Thursday, 11 April 2019

The next Planning Meeting is Thursday 18th April 2019 Read more >>

Notice of UNCONTESTED Election

Monday, 08 April 2019

Please see attached Read more >>

Mid Sussex Older Peoples Council

Wednesday, 03 April 2019

Annual Conference & Public Address with Katy Bourne Thursday 25th April 10.00am - 2.00pm Read more >>

MSDC Press Release PR2211

Friday, 22 March 2019

Local elections called for Mid Sussex District, Town and Parish Councils Read more >>

Refuse Freighter Dates

Wednesday, 20 March 2019

The 2019/20 dates for the mobile refuse freighter Read more >>

NOTICE OF ELECTION

Monday, 18 March 2019

Election of Councillors Read more >>

Health & Wellbeing

Friday, 15 March 2019

Dear Health and Wellbeing Network Following on from our last Wellbeing Network meeting in which we show cased the wellbeing Service, I would like to introduce a new project launching this April Read more >>