Latest News

WSCC Social Care

Wednesday, 12 July 2017

If this affects you, or someone you know, please complete the survey using the links below, or pass the information on. Read more >>

Planning Meeting

Thursday, 06 July 2017

The next meeting of the Planning Committee is the 3rd Auguat 2017 at 7.30pm Read more >>

MSDC Dog Control Orders

Tuesday, 04 July 2017

Mid Sussex District Council is running a six week public consultation from Monday 3 July 2017 to find out what local people think about dog control measures in Mid Sussex Read more >>

Finches Field New Community Project

Friday, 30 June 2017

Exciting News!!!! Read more >>

Parish Council`

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

The Parish Councils next Full Council Meeting Thursday 28th July 2017 Read more >>

Slaugham Parish Annual Meeting

Friday, 05 May 2017

Slaugham Parish Annual Meeting - 18th May 2017 Read more >>

Neighbourhood Plan Site Exhibition

Friday, 10 March 2017

The Slaugham Parish Neighbourhood Plan Group will be running two public exhibitions:- Friday 7th April 2017 6.00pm – 9.00pm Saturday 8th 2017 10.00am-2.00pm These will be held at the The Sports Pavilion, Recreation Ground, High Street, Handcross Read more >>

Mobile Freighter Dates 2017/18

Friday, 10 March 2017

Parish Mobile Freighter Collection Dates Read more >>

Emergency Road Closure Handcross Road

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

WEST SUSSEX COUNTY COUNCIL EMERGENCY TRAFFIC REGULATION ORDER HANDCROSS ROAD, BALCOMBE Read more >>

Finches Field New Community Project

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

The Planning Application for the new hall has been completed and is with the District for consideration! Read more >>