Latest News   

Slaugham Parish Council Website Terms of Use

Santa’s Secret Mission

Tuesday, 23 November 2021

Mid Sussex District Council are running a Christmas Campaign open to all! Read more >>

Parish Council Full Council Meeting

Tuesday, 02 November 2021

The next Parish Council Meeting Read more >>

Parish Councillor Vacancy

Wednesday, 13 October 2021

Notice of Vacancy Read more >>

AGAR Notice of Conclusion Annual Audit

Tuesday, 21 September 2021

Annual Audit Notice Read more >>

Draft West Sussex Transport Plan

Thursday, 05 August 2021

The County Council recently published its Draft West Sussex Transport Plan (WSTP) 2022-2036 Consultation Read more >>

Planning Meeting

Sunday, 11 July 2021

For the next scheduled planning meeting, please see below Read more >>

By-election RESULT for Ardingly and Balcombe

Friday, 09 July 2021

By-election RESULT called for Ardingly and Balcombe Read more >>

High Weald Walking Festival

Friday, 09 July 2021

This year’s High Weald Walking Festival, running from 11-19 September 2021 Read more >>

Traffic Calming

Tuesday, 25 May 2021

The Parish Council Traffic Calming Works Read more >>

MSDC BY ELECTION Ardingly Balcombe Ward

Wednesday, 19 May 2021

MSDC By-Election for the Ardingly & Balcombe Ward. The date appointed for the poll is Thursday 8th July 2021 between the usual polling hours of 7am – 10pm. Read more >>